2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

OFFICERS                   

David Roof, President
McGuire Realty Company
(304) 529-6033
droof@callmcguire.com

 

 

 

 

 




Alvin Bowyer, Secretary/Treasurer
Century 21 Homes & Land
(304) 736-6655
abowyer21@hotmail.com

 

 

Jeff Maddox, President Elect
Great American Realty
(304) 544-7653
jmad2busy@aol.com

 



 

 







Mark Mansour
Old Colony Realtors
(304) 736-9955 
mmansour@oldcolony.com

 

DIRECTORS  

 

Kevin McGuire
McGuire Realty Company
(304) 939-1000
kevin@callmcguire.com
 

   

 

 

 

 

 

W.G. Bunch 
Bunch Real Estate & Associates
(304) 691-4402
wgbunch@wgbunch.com

 

Necia Freeman
Bunch Real Estate & Associates
(304) 634-3319
neciatf@comcast.net

 

Jeff Bennett
McGuire Realty Company
(304) 736-6655
jeff@callmcguire.com

 

 

Lorre Wilson
Old Colony Realtors
(304) 690-1236
www.BestWestVirginiaRealEstate.com

 

Amy Ward
Realty Advantage
(304) 633-3449
amy@wvrealtyadvantage.com

Jill Nelson
RE/MAX Realty Consultants
(304) 633-2873
jillnelson@remax.net

 

Ken Gainer
RE/MAX Realty Consultants
(304)460-3000
kengainer@remax.net

 

Todd Nelson
Old Colony Realtors
(304) 634-7993
toddandtaranelson@gmail.com

 

Lee Harless, Affiliate Liaison
Safe & Sound Home Inspections
(304) 412-5637
lee@ssinspections.com

 

Kelli Sobonya
WVAR Director

Huntington Board of Realtors
Ph: 304-302-0242
5185 US RTE 60 Ste. 21
Huntington, WV 25705
www.HuntingtonBoardofRealtors.com

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites